Сорин, Величественный Гость 


(Sorin, Solemn Visitor)
Легендарный Planeswalker - Сорин
Fedeltà:
4Artist:
Cynthia SheppardShare:
Text:
+1: до вашего следующего хода существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+0 и Цепь жизни.-2: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Вампир с Полетом.−6: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «В начале шага поддержки каждого оппонента тот игрок жертвует существо».
Rulings:
- 9/20/2014 Only creatures you control as the first ability resolves will get the bonuses. Creatures you come to control after that happens will not.
- 9/20/2014 When the emblem’s ability resolves, if the player controls no creatures, the player won’t sacrifice anything.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Not legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Not legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Khans of Tarkir #202 (mythic)