Рожденные в Горниле Ореады 2RedRed

(Forgeborn Oreads)
Чары Существо - Нимфа
Пирфор сотворил ореад из угольков, вылетевших из его горна.
Рожденные в Горниле Ореады
Ryan Yee


Созвездие — Каждый раз, когда Рожденные в Горниле Ореады или другие чары выходят на поле битвы под вашим контролем, Рожденные в Горниле Ореады наносят 1 повреждение целевому существу или игроку.


  • 4/26/2014 A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger.
  • 4/26/2014 An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard. It won’t enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won’t trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won’t be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities.
  • 4/26/2014 When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: