Отражение Ящера 2Red

(Reptilian Reflection)
Чары
Опасность зачастую скрывается среди манящих кристальных скоплений.
Отражение Ящера
Artist:
Antonio José Manzanedo
Share:

Text:


Каждый раз, когда вы совершаете Цикл карты, вы можете заставить Отражение Ящера стать существом 5/4 Динозавр с Пробивным ударом и Ускорением в дополнение к своим другим типам до конца хода.

Rulings:

  • 4/17/2020 Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 4/17/2020 Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.
  • 4/17/2020 You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: