Вековечная Мантикора 3RedRed

(Manticore Eternal)
Существо - Зомби Мантикора
Большую часть вековечных составляли послушники, прошедшие испытания, но у Боласа были планы и на других обитателей Амонхета.
Вековечная Мантикора
Yeong-Hao Han


Страдание 3 (Каждый раз, когда это существо становится заблокированным, защищающийся игрок теряет 3 жизни.)
Вековечная Мантикора атакует в каждом бою, если может.


  • 7/14/2017 If, during your declare attackers step, Manticore Eternal is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
  • 7/14/2017 If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once.
  • 7/14/2017 Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage.
  • 7/14/2017 If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player.
  • 7/14/2017 Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: