Разряд по Периметру 1Red

(Crackling Perimeter)
Чары
Когда Нив-Миззету начал открываться путь, который он искал, он позаботился о том, чтобы больше никто этот путь не нашел.
Разряд по Периметру
Artist:
Yeong-Hao Han
Share:

Text:


Поверните одни неповернутые Врата под вашим контролем: Разряд по Периметру наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту.

Rulings:

  • 1/24/2013 You can’t tap an untapped Gate you control for mana and tap it to activate Crackling Perimeter’s ability at the same time. You must choose one or the other.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: