Сбежавший Паровик 1Red

(Runaway Steam-Kin)
Существо - Элементаль
Сбежавший Паровик
Jason Felix


Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете красное заклинание, если на Сбежавшем Паровике меньше трех жетонов +1/+1, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Сбежавшего Паровика.
Удалите три жетона +1/+1 со Сбежавшего Паровика: добавьте RedRedRed.


  • 10/5/2018 Runaway Steam-Kin has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability.
  • 10/5/2018 Runaway Steam-Kin’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 10/5/2018 If Runaway Steam-Kin has three or more +1/+1 counters on it after you’re done paying for a red spell, its ability doesn’t trigger at all. If it has three or more +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, it doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: