Смертоносный Визит 3BlackBlack

(Deadly Visit)
Смертоносный Визит
Scott Murphy


Уничтожьте целевое существо.
Слежка 2. (Посмотрите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки, затем положите любое количество из них на ваше кладбище, а остальные на верх вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.)


  • 10/5/2018 You’ll surveil before resolving any abilities that trigger on the target creature dying.
  • 10/5/2018 Deadly Visit can target a creature that’s indestructible. It won’t be destroyed, but you’ll surveil.
  • 10/5/2018 When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard.
  • 10/5/2018 You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions.
  • 10/5/2018 Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: