Инструктор-Мечник 2White

(Blade Instructor)
Существо - Человек Солдат
«Смотри внимательно. Между смертью и победой расстояние меньше, чем длина твоего клинка».
Zoltan Boros


Наставник (Каждый раз, когда это существо атакует, положите один жетон +1/+1 на целевое атакующее существо с меньшим значением силы.)


  • 10/5/2018 Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step.
  • 10/5/2018 If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing.
  • 10/5/2018 If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: