Пряничный Домик

(Gingerbread Cabin)
Земля - Лес
Пряничный Домик
Chris Ostrowski


(Tap: добавьте Green.)
Пряничный Домик выходит на поле битвы повернутым, если под вашим контролем менее трех других Лесов.
Когда Пряничный Домик выходит на поле битвы развернутым, создайте одну фишку Еды. (Она является артефактом со способностью «2, Tap, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: вы получаете 3 жизни».)


  • 10/4/2019 Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type.
  • 10/4/2019 You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.
  • 10/4/2019 Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards.
  • 10/4/2019 An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t.
  • 10/4/2019 As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example).
  • 10/4/2019 If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: