Силумгарская Колдунья 1BlueBlue

(Silumgar Sorcerer)
Существо - Человек Чародей
Силумгарская Колдунья
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Jeff Simpson
Share:

Text:


Миг (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание при любой возможности разыгрывать мгновенные заклинания.)
Полет
Угнетение (Когда это существо выходит на поле битвы, вы можете пожертвовать существо.)
Когда Силумгарская Колдунья угнетает существо, отмените целевое заклинание существа.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015 You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • 2/25/2015 If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.
  • 2/25/2015 You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: