Ракшас, Призывающий Мертвых 4Black

(Rakshasa Gravecaller)
Существо - Кошка Демон
Долг ракшасу не пропадает и после смерти.
Ракшас, Призывающий Мертвых
Power/Toughness:
3/6
Artist:
Jakub Kasper
Share:

Text:


Угнетение (Когда это существо выходит на поле битвы, вы можете пожертвовать существо.)
Когда Ракшас, Призывающий Мертвых угнетает существо, положите на поле битвы две фишки существа 2/2 черный Зомби.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • 2/25/2015 You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • 2/25/2015 If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.
  • 2/25/2015 You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: