Микеас, Неосвященный 3BlackBlackBlack

(Mikaeus, the Unhallowed)
Легендарное Существо - Зомби Священник
Микеас, Неосвященный
Power/Toughness:
5/5
Artist:
Chris Rahn
Share:

Text:


Устрашение
Каждый раз когда Человек наносит вам повреждения, уничтожьте его.
Другие не являющиеся Человеком существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 и имеют Нетленность. (Когда существо с Нетленностью умирает, если на нем не было ни одного жетона +1/+1, верните его на поле битвы под контролем его владельца с одним жетоном +1/+1 на нем.)

Rulings:

  • 12/7/2018 Any damage dealt to you by a Human will cause Mikaeus’s ability to trigger, including noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control.
  • 12/7/2018 If a Human deals damage to you at the same time that Mikaeus is dealt lethal damage, Mikaeus’s triggered ability triggers. That Human will be destroyed even though Mikaeus has left the battlefield.
  • 12/7/2018 If a non-Human creature you control without a +1/+1 counter dies at the same time as Mikaeus, that creature’s undying ability granted by Mikaeus triggers and will return it to the battlefield.
  • 12/7/2018 The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures you control isn’t a counter. It won’t prevent undying from triggering.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal