Говорливые Демоны 2Red

(Heckling Fiends)
Существо - Дьявол
Хотя из их уст вырывается какофонический поток щелчков, фырканья и безумного лая, то, что они хотят сказать, предельно ясно.
Говорливые Демоны
Clint Cearley


2Red: целевое существо атакует в этом ходу, если может.


  • 1/22/2011 The creature’s controller still decides which player or planeswalker the creature attacks.
  • 1/22/2011 If, during a player’s declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: