Патагийская гадюка 3Green

(Patagia Viper)
Существо - Змея
Патагийская гадюка
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Christopher Moeller
Share:

Text:


Полет
Когда Патагийская гадюка входит в игру, введите в игру две фишки зеленых и синих существ Змея 1/1.
Когда Патагийская гадюка входит в игру, пожертвуйте ее, если на ее розыгрыш не было потрачено Blue.

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2006 If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: