Ajani Vengeant 2RedWhite

Легендарный Planeswalker - Аджани
Ajani Vengeant
Fedeltà:
3
Artist:
Izzy
Share:

Text:


+1: Target permanent doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
−2: Ajani Vengeant deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
−7: Destroy all lands target player controls.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2008 You may target any permanent with Ajani Vengeant’s first ability. It doesn’t have to be tapped.
  • 10/1/2008 The first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: