Мученица пепла Red

(Martyr of Ashes)
Существо - Человек Шаман
Она раздувает из пепла пламя и сжигает врагов дотла.
Мученица пепла
Ralph Horsley


2, Покажите X красных карт из свой руки, Пожертвуйте Мученицу пепла: Мученица пепла наносит X повреждений каждому существу без способности Полет.


  • 7/15/2006 Each card that’s revealed to pay the cost remains revealed until the ability leaves the stack.
  • 7/15/2006 A card that’s already revealed for another cost or because of an effect can be revealed to pay this cost.
  • 7/15/2006 If one of the cards that’s revealed to pay the cost leaves its owner’s hand before the ability resolves, it stops being revealed, but the value of X is not affected.
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: