Stromkirk Captain 1BlackRed

Существо - Вампир Солдат
"No longer can we allow our human populations to be mindlessly slaughtered by ghouls. Slay all who trespass." —Runo Stromkirk
Stromkirk Captain
Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss


First strike
Other Vampire creatures you control get +1/+1 and have first strike.


  • 1/22/2011 If a creature with first strike deals damage in the first combat damage step, but then loses first strike before regular combat damage, it won’t deal combat damage a second time (unless it also has double strike).
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: