Toshiro Umezawa 1BlackBlack

Легендарное Существо - Человек Самурай
Toshiro Umezawa
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Christopher Moeller
Share:

Text:


Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may cast target instant card from your graveyard. If that spell would be put into a graveyard, exile it instead.

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2005 You must still pay the mana cost of the target instant in your graveyard to cast it using Toshiro’s ability.
  • 1/1/2011 Creatures destroyed by an instant that you cast normally can cause a trigger that allows the instant to be cast again. For example, cast Terror on an opponent’s creature. The creature is destroyed, triggering Toshiro’s ability, and then the Terror is put into your graveyard. You can put Toshiro’s ability on the stack targeting the Terror and then recast it when the ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: