Дракономатка 2RedRedRedGreen

(Dragon Broodmother)
Существо - Дракон
Дракономатка
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Jaime Jones
Share:

Text:


Полет
В начале каждого шага поддержки, положите в игру одну фишку существа 1/1 красный и зеленый Дракон с Полетом и Пожиранием 2. (При входе фишки в игру вы можете пожертвовать любое количество существ. Она входит в игру с количеством жетонов +1/+1 на ней, в два раза превышающим их число.)

Rulings:

  • 5/1/2009 Putting a token creature with devour onto the battlefield works the same as putting any other creature with devour onto the battlefield. The token may devour Dragon Broodmother itself!
  • 5/1/2009 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Dragon Broodmother’s second ability triggers only once at the beginning of each team’s upkeep, not once for each player. You’ll get one Dragon token at the beginning of your team’s upkeep and one Dragon token at the beginning of the opposing team’s upkeep.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: