Порошок Протовещества 2Blue

(Protomatter Powder)
«Нет такого понятия, как металлолом. Даже самый негодный материал можно починить с помощью правильного крепителя». — Квеннус, врачеватель металла
Порошок Протовещества
Francis Tsai


4White, Tap, пожертвуйте Порошок Протовещества: верните целевую карту артефакта из вашего кладбища в игру.


  • 10/1/2008 The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.
  • 10/1/2008 You can’t sacrifice Protomatter Powder to return itself to the battlefield. First you choose the target (at which time it’s still on the battlefield), then you pay the costs (at which time you sacrifice it).
(Rulings updated 2 года назад)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: