Lunar Avenger 7

Артефакт Существо - Голем
Lunar Avenger
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Paolo Parente
Share:

Text:


Sunburst (This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each color of mana spent to cast it.)
Remove a +1/+1 counter from Lunar Avenger: Lunar Avenger gains your choice of flying, first strike, or haste until end of turn.

Rulings:

  • 12/1/2004 You choose whether Lunar Avenger gains flying, first strike, or haste when the activated ability resolves.
(Rulings updated 3 года назад)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: