Mentor Mago Anulador 1BlueBlue

(Lullmage Mentor)
Criatura - Tritão Mago
"São necessárias muitas vozes para silenciar esta terra."
Mentor Mago Anulador
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Jaime Jones
Share:

Text:


Toda vez que uma mágica ou habilidade que você controla anula uma mágica, você pode colocar no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura azul 1/1 do tipo Tritão.
Vire sete Tritões desvirados que você controla: Anule a mágica alvo.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve but is not countered.
  • 10/1/2009 Lullmage Mentor’s second ability will cause its first ability to trigger.
  • 10/1/2009 Since the second ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures (including Lullmage Mentor itself) that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: