Guarda de Honra do Tocatli 1White

(Tocatli Honor Guard)
Criatura - Humano Soldado
A gloriosa cidade de Pachatupa é o centro do Império do Sol, e Tocatli, o palácio do imperador, é seu coração reluzente.
Guarda de Honra do Tocatli
Sara Winters


As criaturas não desencadeiam habilidades ao entrar no campo de batalha.


  • 9/29/2017 Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re usually written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].”
  • 9/29/2017 Replacement effects, such as a permanent entering the battlefield tapped or with counters on it, are unaffected. Abilities that apply “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” are replacement effects.
  • 9/29/2017 Tocatli Honor Guard’s ability stops a creature’s own enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that would trigger when a creature enters the battlefield. This includes abilities that would trigger when Tocatli Honor Guard itself enters the battlefield.
  • 9/29/2017 The trigger event doesn’t have to specify “creatures” entering the battlefield. For example, Contraband Kingpin has an ability that says “Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, scry 1.” If an artifact creature enters the battlefield under your control, that ability won’t trigger. If a noncreature artifact enters the battlefield under your control, the ability will trigger.
  • 9/29/2017 Look at the permanent as it exists on the battlefield, taking into account continuous effects, to determine whether any triggered abilities will trigger. For example, if you control March of the Machines, which says, in part, “Each noncreature artifact is an artifact creature,” each artifact will be a creature at the time it enters the battlefield and will not cause triggered abilities to trigger.
  • 9/29/2017 If Tocatli Honor Guard and another creature enter the battlefield at the same time, neither creature entering the battlefield will cause triggered abilities to trigger.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: