Caçadores Coroa-de-sol 4RedRed

(Sun-Crowned Hunters)
Criatura - Dinossauro
Um sozinho é perigoso, e eles nunca estão sozinhos.
Caçadores Coroa-de-sol
Aaron Miller


Enfurecer —Toda vez que Caçadores Coroa-de-sol sofre dano, ele causa 3 pontos de dano ao oponente alvo.


  • 9/29/2017 If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Sun-Crowned Hunters is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
  • 1/19/2018 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 1/19/2018 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: