Partir em Dois 2GreenGreen

(Slice in Twain)
Mágica Instantânea
A magia dos Arautos do Rio é tão forte que mesmo um único xamã é capaz de rechaçar uma incursão pirata.
Partir em Dois
Artist:
Even Amundsen
Share:

Text:


Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo.
Compre um card.

Rulings:

  • 9/29/2017 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Slice in Twain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: