Assentar nos Destroços 2WhiteWhite

(Settle the Wreckage)
Mágica Instantânea
Assentar nos Destroços
Dimitar Marinski


Exile todas as criaturas atacantes que o jogador alvo controla. Aquele jogador pode procurar no próprio grimório aquela quantidade de cards de terreno básico, colocá-los no campo de batalha virados, e depois embaralhar o próprio grimório.


  • 9/29/2017 Settle the Wreckage targets only the player. Creatures with hexproof that player controls will be exiled as this spell resolves.
  • 9/29/2017 That player can find fewer basic land cards than the number of exiled creatures, whether because they want to or because they don’t have that many basic land cards left.
  • 9/29/2017 The number of lands that player may find is the number of attacking creatures that were exiled, even if some of those creatures were tokens, weren’t creature cards, or didn’t end up in exile (most likely because one was that player’s commander in the Commander variant).
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: