Tripulação Barulhenta 2RedRed

(Rowdy Crew)
Criatura - Humano Pirata
Tripulação Barulhenta
Steve Prescott


Quando Tripulação Barulhenta entrar no campo de batalha, compre três cards e, em seguida, descarte dois cards aleatoriamente. Se dois cards que compartilhem um tipo de card forem descartados dessa forma, coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 em Tripulação Barulhenta.


  • 9/29/2017 Once Rowdy Crew’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, you can’t discard or cast any of the cards you draw to try to rig the results of the random discard.
  • 9/29/2017 The card types that can appear on the discarded cards are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Legendary is a supertype, not a card type.
  • 9/29/2017 The discarded cards just need to share one card type. For example, Rowdy Crew will get two +1/+1 counters if you discard an artifact creature and an enchantment creature.
  • 9/29/2017 Rowdy Crew doesn’t get more than two +1/+1 counters if the discarded cards happen to share more than one card type.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: