Adagodonte Voraz 2Green

(Ravenous Daggertooth)
Criatura - Dinossauro
O rugido triunfante de um adagodonte cala todos os outros sons da selva.
Adagodonte Voraz
Jakub Kasper


Enfurecer — Toda vez que Adagodonte Voraz sofre dano, você ganha 2 pontos de vida.


  • 9/29/2017 If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Ravenous Daggertooth is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
  • 1/19/2018 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 1/19/2018 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: