Chamado da Capitã Sinistra 2Black

(Grim Captain's Call)
Quando a batalha termina, os inimigos mais ferrenhos finalmente encontram algo em comum.
Chamado da Capitã Sinistra
Winona Nelson


Devolva um card de Pirata de seu cemitério para sua mão, e em seguida, faça o mesmo com um Vampiro, um Dinossauro e um Tritão.


  • 9/29/2017 Grim Captain’s Call doesn’t target the cards to return. You choose them while it’s resolving. No players may take actions between the time you make each choice and the time you return each card to your hand.
  • 9/29/2017 If a card in your graveyard has more than one of these types (such as a Dinosaur that’s a Vampire Dinosaur due to Arcane Adaptation’s effect), you may choose to return it for one of its types and return another card of the other type.
  • 9/29/2017 If you don’t have a card in your graveyard of one of the listed creature types, you just continue to the next listed type.
  • 1/19/2018 If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: