Bênção de Géia 1Green

(Gaea's Blessing)
Bênção de Géia
Rebecca Guay


O jogador alvo embaralha até três cards alvo de seu próprio cemitério em seu próprio grimório.
Compre um card.
Quando Bênção de Géia for colocada no seu cemitério de seu grimório, embaralhe seu cemitério no seu grimório.


  • 4/27/2018 If Gaea’s Blessing has no legal target cards in a graveyard, either because its targets became illegal or because you didn’t choose any, the target player shuffles their library.
  • 4/27/2018 If an effect puts multiple cards from your library into your graveyard at once, put all of those cards there before Gaea’s Blessing shuffles your graveyard into your library.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal

Similar cards: