Vorme Crista de Pó 4Green

(Dirtcowl Wurm)
Criatura - Vorme
Few of Rath's rivers follow a steady course, so many new channels are carved for them.
Vorme Crista de Pó
Power/Toughness:
3/4
Artist:
Dan Frazier
Share:

Text:


Whenever an opponent plays a land, put a +1/+1 counter on Dirtcowl Wurm.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 A spell or ability that tells a player to “put a land onto the battlefield” does not count as playing a land.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: