Comer até a Extinção 

(Eat to Extinction)
Mágica Instantânea
"Croxa devora o que pode, não pela subsistência, nem por prazer, mas porque é sua natureza. Ele é a fome infinita personificada."— Clotis, deusa do destino
Artist:
Vincent ProceShare:
Text:
Exile a criatura ou o planeswalker alvo. Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar aquele card em seu cemitério.
Rulings:
- 1/24/2020 If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Eat to Extinction tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t look at or move the top card of your library.
- 1/24/2020 If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard, it remains on top of your library.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- historic: Legal
- pioneer: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- duel: Legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- gladiator: Legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Legal
- predh: Not legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Magic Online Promos #79927 (rare)
-
Theros: Beyond Death #90 (rare)
-
Theros Beyond Death Promos #90s (rare)