Criação Esquecida 3Blue

(Forgotten Creation)
Criatura - Zumbi Horror
"Não consigo me lembrar de meus primeiros trabalhos." — Suturador Geralf
Criação Esquecida
Power/Toughness:
3/3
Artist:
Izzy
Share:

Text:


Esquivo (Esta criatura não pode ser bloqueada por criaturas com poder superior ao dela.)
No início de sua manutenção você pode descartar todos os cards de sua mão. Se fizer isso, compre aquela quantidade de cards.

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 The upkeep step is before the draw step, after the untap step. If you have no cards in hand, you can’t draw for the turn and then discard that card to draw a new one because Forgotten Creation’s last ability will already have triggered and resolved.
  • 4/8/2016 Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked.
  • 4/8/2016 If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: