Visão da Esfinge 2WhiteBlue

(Sphinx's Insight)
Mágica Instantânea
"Não pense que estou cega para sua verdadeira missão... nem para seu verdadeiro mestre, Grão-árbitro."
Visão da Esfinge
Artist:
Scott Murphy
Share:

Text:


Compre dois cards.
Adendo — Se você conjurar esta mágica durante sua fase principal, você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

Rulings:

  • 1/25/2019 Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
  • 1/25/2019 If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: