Tirano Armandíbula 3WhiteWhite

(Trapjaw Tyrant)
Criatura - Dinossauro
"Meu conselho é não resistir." — Huatli
Tirano Armandíbula
Chris Rahn


Enfurecer — Toda vez que Tirano Armandíbula sofrer dano, exile a criatura alvo que um oponente controla até que Tirano Armandíbula deixe o campo de batalha.


  • 1/19/2018 If Trapjaw Tyrant leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves (most likely because it was dealt lethal damage), the target creature won’t be exiled.
  • 1/19/2018 Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 1/19/2018 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
  • 1/19/2018 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 1/19/2018 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: