Ver Vermelho 1Red

(See Red)
Encantamento - Aura
Ver Vermelho
Artist:
Steve Prescott
Share:

Text:


Encantar criatura
A criatura encantada recebe +2/+1 e tem iniciativa.
No início de sua etapa final, se você não atacou com uma criatura neste turno, sacrifique Ver Vermelho.

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 See Red’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: