Obsessão Curiosa Blue

(Curious Obsession)
Encantamento - Aura
Obsessão Curiosa
Artist:
Daniel Ljunggren
Share:

Text:


Encantar criatura
A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1 e tem "Toda vez que esta criatura causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode comprar um card."
No início de sua etapa final, se você não atacou com uma criatura neste turno, sacrifique Obsessão Curiosa.

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 Curious Obsession’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: