Eat to Extinction 3Black

Mágica Instantânea
"Kroxa devours what he may—not for sustenance or pleasure, but because it is his nature. He is unending hunger given form."
—Klothys, god of destiny
Eat to Extinction
Vincent Proce


Exile target creature or planeswalker. Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.


  • 1/24/2020 If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Eat to Extinction tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t look at or move the top card of your library.
  • 1/24/2020 If you don’t put the top card of your library into your graveyard, it remains on top of your library.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Other languages:

Useful links:

Similar cards: