Fractius Hibernante 2GreenBlue

(Dormant Sliver)
Criatura - Fractius
"Ele desencadeia o período de fertilidade etérea da colônia um período em que até mesmo a alimentação tem menor prioridade que a reprodução." — Rukarumel, diário de campo
Fractius Hibernante
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Lars Grant-West
Share:

Text:


Todos os Fractius têm defensor e "Quando esta criatura entrar em jogo, compre um card".

Rulings:

  • 2/1/2007 The controller of the Sliver that enters the battlefield, not the controller of Dormant Sliver, draws a card.
  • 2/1/2007 The ability triggers when Dormant Sliver enters the battlefield.
  • 7/1/2013 Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
  • 7/1/2013 If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.
(Rulings updated há 1 ano)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: