Goblin Buscador de Glória Red

(Goblin Glory Chaser)
Criatura - Goblin Guerreiro
Goblin Buscador de Glória
Greg Staples


Renome 1 (Quando esta criatura causar dano de combate a um jogador, se ela não for renomada, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela e ela se tornará renomada.)Enquanto Goblin Buscador de Glória for renomado, ele terá ameaçar. (Ele só pode ser bloqueado por duas ou mais criaturas.)


  • 6/22/2015 Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 6/22/2015 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 6/22/2015 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger.
  • 6/22/2015 Once an attacking creature with menace is legally blocked by two or more creatures, removing one or more of those blockers from combat won’t change or undo that block.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: