Falange de Gideon 5WhiteWhite

(Gideon's Phalanx)
Mágica Instantânea
Falange de Gideon
James Ryman


Coloque no campo de batalha quatro fichas de criatura brancas 2/2 do tipo Cavaleiro com vigilância.Maestria em magia — Se houver dois ou mais cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço no seu cemitério, as criaturas que você controla ganharão indestrutível até o final do turno.


  • 6/22/2015 If the spell mastery ability applies, the four Knight tokens will also gain indestructible until end of turn.
  • 6/22/2015 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: