Ombro a Ombro 2White

(Shoulder to Shoulder)
"Portão Marinho pode ter caído, mas nós ainda resistimos. Nós ainda lutamos." — Gideon Jura
Ombro a Ombro
Chris Rallis


Suporte 2. (Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada uma de até duas criaturas alvo.)
Compre um card.


  • 1/22/2016 You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
  • 1/22/2016 Support can target a creature you don’t control.
  • 1/22/2016 If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: