Mago Refletor 1WhiteBlue

(Reflector Mage)
Criatura - Humano Mago
Mago Refletor
Willian Murai


Quando Mago Refletor entrar no campo de batalha, devolva a criatura alvo que um oponente controla para a mão de seu dono. O dono daquela criatura não pode conjurar mágicas com o mesmo nome que aquela criatura até seu próximo turno.


  • 1/22/2016 Reflector Mage’s ability doesn’t stop any player from playing lands (in the case that the returned creature was also a land).
  • 1/22/2016 In several cases, the name of the creature that was returned won’t match the name of that card once it’s back in its owner’s hand. For example, if the card was copying another creature, it will probably have a different name in its owner’s hand and can be cast again before your next turn. The same is true if a double-faced card with its back face up is returned to its owner’s hand this way.
  • 1/22/2016 If the returned creature had no name while it was on the battlefield (likely because the creature was face down), its owner can still cast face-down creature spells with morph or megamorph, or cast the same card face up, before your next turn.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: