Vingadora da Ilha de Jwar 4Blue

(Jwar Isle Avenger)
Criatura - Esfinge
Embora sejam solitárias por natureza, as esfinges não hesitaram em se juntar à luta contra os Eldrazi.
Vingadora da Ilha de Jwar
Power/Toughness:
3/3
Artist:
Ryan Pancoast
Share:

Text:


Surto 2Blue (Você pode conjurar esta mágica por seu custo de surto se você ou um colega de equipe tiver conjurado outra mágica neste turno.)
Voar

Rulings:

  • 1/22/2016 For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell.
  • 1/22/2016 The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that’s resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that’s still on the stack.
  • 1/22/2016 If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid.
  • 1/22/2016 Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: