Coroa de Tempestade Cerebral 3

(Mindstorm Crown)
Coroa de Tempestade Cerebral
Ben Thompson


No início de sua manutenção, compre um card se você não tinha nenhum card na mão no início deste turno. Se você tinha um card na mão, Coroa de Tempestade Cerebral causa 1 ponto de dano a você.


  • 12/1/2004 Mindstorm Crown’s ability doesn’t have an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” It always goes onto the stack at the start of your upkeep.
  • 12/1/2004 Mindstorm Crown cares about the number of cards in your hand at the time the turn started, not as the ability resolves. So if you have more than one Crown on the battlefield and no cards in your hand at the start of the turn, you draw a card for each Crown.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: