Máscara de Longevisão 5

(Farsight Mask)
Artefato
Ela transforma a adversidade do momento na sabedoria de toda uma vida.
Máscara de Longevisão
Artist:
Ben Thompson
Share:

Text:


Toda vez que uma fonte que um oponente controla lhe causar dano, se Máscara de Longevisão estiver desvirada, você pode comprar um card.

Rulings:

  • 12/1/2004 This triggers each time a source an opponent controls deals damage to you. If the same source deals damage more than once in a turn, it triggers for each of those times.
  • 12/1/2004 You draw no more than one card each time a source an opponent controls damages you, no matter how much damage the source deals.
  • 12/1/2004 Farsight Mask must be untapped both when the damage is dealt and when you would draw the card.
  • 12/1/2004 Each instance of each creature’s combat damage is counted separately. If three creatures with double strike attack you and all of them are unblocked, you may draw up to six cards.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: