Último Recurso RedRed

(Final Fortune)
Mágica Instantânea
Want all, lose all. —Zhalfirin aphorism
Último Recurso
D. Alexander Gregory


Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.


  • 10/4/2004 If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game.
  • 10/4/2004 If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: