Reflexo Distorcido 1Blue

(Twisted Reflection)
Mágica Instantânea
Reflexo Distorcido
Jason Felix


Escolha um —
• A criatura alvo recebe -6/-0 até o final do turno.
• Permute o poder e a resistência da criatura alvo até o final do turno.
Entrelaçar Black (Escolha ambos se pagar o custo de entrelaçar.)


  • 6/14/2019 Effects that switch a creature’s power and toughness apply after all other effects, regardless of when those effects began to apply. For instance, if you cast Twisted Reflection choosing its second mode and targeting a 1/2 creature, then give it +2/+0 later in the turn, it’s a 2/3 creature, not a 4/1 creature.
  • 6/14/2019 If Twisted Reflection is entwined, its two modes may each target the same creature, or they may target two different creatures.
  • 6/14/2019 Twisted Reflection is always a blue spell. It’s not also black if you paid its entwine cost.
(Rulings updated há 2 anos)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: