Anjo Resplandecente 1WhiteWhite

(Resplendent Angel)
Criatura - Anjo
Anjo Resplandecente
Volkan Baǵa


No início de cada etapa final, se você ganhou 5 ou mais pontos de vida neste turno, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 4/4 do tipo Anjo com voar e vigilância.
3WhiteWhiteWhite: Até o final do turno, Anjo Resplandecente recebe +2/+2 e ganha vínculo com a vida.


  • 7/13/2018 Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability checks if you gained 5 or more life total during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Resplendent Angel was on the battlefield when any of the life gain happened.
  • 7/13/2018 You don’t need to have gained 5 life all at once to satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability.
  • 7/13/2018 If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.
  • 7/13/2018 You create only one Angel token, no matter how many times you gained 5 or more life.
  • 7/13/2018 In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Legal

Similar cards: