Coveiro 3Black

(Gravedigger)
Criatura - Zumbi
Ninguém pensou em questionar a decisão da Cabala de contratar um zumbi para trabalhar no cemitério.
Coveiro
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Dermot Power
Share:

Text:


Quando Coveiro entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
(Rulings updated há 3 anos)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: